Meet The Team at Imagine Lincoln PCS

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. Our team seeks to encourage, inspire, and lead - living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Administrative Staff


Shae Johnson
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Shae.Johnson@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff

Rachel Graham

Principal's Secretary
rachel.graham@pgcps.org

Patricia Waiters

Account Secretary
patricia.waiters@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers

Sharon King

Kindergarten
Sharon.King@pgcps.org

Janice Curtis

First Grade
Janice.Curtis@pgcps.org

Daniel Glantz

Second Grade
Daniel.Glantz@pgcps.org

Beverly Galloway

Third Grade
Reading/Social Studies
Beverly.Galloway@pgcps.org

Olesha Haskett-Basma

Fourth Grade
Math/Science
Olesha.Haskettbasma@pgcps.org

Shayla Amadasun

Fifth and Sixth Grade
Science
Shayla.Manigault@pgcps.org

Milagros Semilla

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Math
Milagros.Semilla@pgcps.org

Evelyn DeLeon

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Science
Evelyn.DeLeon@pgcps.org

Marcus White

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Social Studies
Marcus.White@pgcps.org

Tavar Mckenzie

Special Subjects
Art
Tavar.Mckenzie@pgcps.org

Kristen Thompson

Special Subjects
Vocal Music
Kristen.Thompson@pgcps.org

Jason Canada-Malcolm

Special Subjects
Physical Education
Jason.Canada-Malcolm@pgcps.org

Intervention Specialists

Verna Blake

K-4
Verna.Blake@pgcps.org

Nettie Grissett

K-4
Nettie.Grissett@pgcps.org

Scholar Support

Janet Krisko

Janet.Moser@pgcps.org

Khayree Kornegay

Khayre.Kornegay@pgcps.org

Rena Young

Nurse
Clementine.Young@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Classroom Academic Support

Sarah Gilliam
Sandra McCreary
Melvin McLean