Meet The Team at Imagine Lincoln PCS

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. Our team seeks to encourage, inspire, and lead - living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Administrative Staff


Jennifer Gerwig
Principal
Jennifer.Gerwig@pgcps.org


Shayla Manigault-Amadasun
Assistant Principal
Shayla.Manigault@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff

Rachel Graham

Principal's Secretary
rachel.graham@pgcps.org

Xaviour Smith

Secretary
Xaviour.Smith@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers

Nicole Pierce

Kindergarten
Nicole.Pierce@pgcps.org

Sandra McCreary

First Grade
Sandra.McCreary@pgcps.org

Angelique Coleman

First Grade
Angelique.Coleman@pgcps.org

Ashley Jackson

Second Grade
Ashley.Jackson@pgcps.org

Rashaun Latimore

Second Grade
Rashaun.Latimore@pgcps.org

Daniel Glantz

Second Grade
Daniel.Glantz@pgcps.org

Eric Collins

Third Grade
Eric.Collins@pgcps.org

Shenell Moorer

Third Grade
Shenell.Moorer@pgcps.org

Sharon King

Fourth Grade
Sharon.King@pgcps.org

Pamela Cole

Fourth Grade
Pamela.Cole@pgcps.org

Marcus White

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Marcus.White@pgcps.org

Olesha Haskett-Basma

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Olesha.Haskettbasma@pgcps.org

Melvin McLean

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Melvin.McLean@pgcps.org

David Moon

Fifth/Sixth Grade
David.Moon@pgcps.org

Richard Greene

Sixth - Eighth Grade
Richard.Greene@pgcps.org

Shanti Carr

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Shanti.Carr@pgcps.org

Milagros Semilla

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Milagros.Semilla@pgcps.org

Evelyn De Leon

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Evelyn.DeLeon@pgcps.org

Shalaan Cowart

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Shalaan.Cowart@pgcps.org

Special Subjects Teachers

Tavar Mckenzie

Art
Tavar.Mckenzie@pgcps.org

Darius Pugh

Physical Education
Darius.Pugh@pgcps.org

Kristen Thompson

Vocal Music
Kristen.Thompson@pgcps.org

Lavatte Turner

Technology
Lavatte.Turner@pgcps.org

Jheannet Cruz

Spanish
Jheannet.Cruz@pgcps.org

Intervention Specialists

Carolyn Norris

Carolyn.Norris@pgcps.org

Niola Baker-Hines

Niola.BakerHines@pgcps.org

Scholar Support

Janet Krisko

Janet.Moser@pgcps.org

Khayree Kornegay

Khayre.Kornegay@pgcps.org

DeBajier Tucker

Testing Coordinator
DeBajier.Tucker@pgcps.org

Rena Young

Nurse
Clementine.Young@pgcps.org

Niola Baker-Hines

Para
Niola .Hines@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Cinnamon Brown

Academic Coach
cinnamon.brown@imagineschools.org