Meet The Team at Imagine Lincoln PCS

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. Our team seeks to encourage, inspire, and lead - living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Administrative Staff


Benjamin "Eric" Roberts
Principal
Benjamin2.Roberts@pgcps.org


RaeShauna Mboma
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Raeshauna.Mboma@pgcps.org


Shae Johnson
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Shae.Johnson@pgcps.org


Shomari Zachary
Regional Academic Coach, Imagine Schools
Shomary.Zachary@imagineschools.org

Main Office Staff

Danielle Munro-Blackshear

Principal's Secretary
Dani.MunroBlackshear@pgcps.org

Anita Bolden

La Donna Williams

Classroom Teachers

Erica Green

Kindergarten
Erica.Green@pgcps.org

Sharon King

Kindergarten
Sharon.King@pgcps.org

Claudia Oliver

First Grade
Claudia.Oliver@pgcps.org

Donnita Tabron

First Grade
Donnita.Tabron@pgcps.org

Capri Coleman

Second Grade
Capri.Coleman@pgcps.org

Christina Williams

Second Grade
Christina.Johnson@pgcps.org

Daniel Glantz

Second Grade
Daniel.Glantz@pgcps.org

Beverly Galloway

Third Grade
Reading/Social Studies
Beverly.Galloway@pgcps.org

Tiffany Hawkins

Third Grade
Math/Science
Tiffany.Hawkins@pgcps.org

Carol Harrington

Fourth Grade
Reading/Social Studies
Carol.Harrington@pgcps.org

Olesha Haskett-Basma

Fourth Grade
Math/Science
Olesha.Haskettbasma@pgcps.org

Cinnamon Brown

Fifth and Sixth Grade
Reading
Cinnamon.Cleckley@pgcps.org

Milagros Semilla

Fifth and Sixth Grade
Math
Milagros.Semilla@pgcps.org

Shayla Amadasun

Fifth and Sixth Grade
Science
Shayla.Manigault@pgcps.org

Shalaan Cowart

Fifth and Sixth Grade
Social Studies
Shalaan.Cowart@pgcps.org

Samuel Lynch

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Reading
Samuel.Lynch@pgcps.org

Chante Moore

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Math
Chantee.Moore@pgcps.org

Evelyn DeLeon

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Science
Evelyn.DeLeon@pgcps.org

Christopher Allen

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Social Studies
Christopher2.Allen@pgcps.org

Katie Shorter

Special Subjects
Art
Katie.Shorter@pgcps.org

Kenyon Cribbs

Special Subjects
Instrumental Music
Kenyon.Cribbs@pgcps.org

Candice Jackson

Special Subjects
Vocal Music
Candice.Jackson@pgcps.org

Jason Canada-Malcolm

Special Subjects
Physical Education
Jason.Canada-Malcolm@pgcps.org

Nathaniel Wallace

Special Subjects
Technology
Nathaniel.Wallace@pgcps.org

Intervention Specialists

Verna Blake

K-4
Verna.Blake@pgcps.org

Nettie Grissett

K-4
Nettie.Grissett@pgcps.org

Lauren Lawrence

5-8
Lauren.Lawrence@pgcps.org

Christopher Miller

5-8
Christopher.Miller@pgcps.org

Scholar Support

Janet Krisko

Janet.Moser@pgcps.org

Khayree Kornegay

Khayre.Kornegay@pgcps.org

Deborah Elkins

Testing Coordinator
Deborah.Inman@pgcps.org

Clementine Young

Nurse
Clementine.Young@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Classroom Academic Support

Sarah Gilliam
Sandra McCreary
Melvin McLean
Patricia Waiters

Hall Monitors/Security

Jalil Hunter
Jeffrey Sallis
Ebony Aiken

Cafeteria Staff

Martha Norman (Manager)
Nornisa Turner
Shirley Ford
Fantasia Forrester