Meet The Team at Imagine Lincoln PCS

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. Our team seeks to encourage, inspire, and lead - living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Administrative Staff


Jennifer Gerwig
Principal
Jennifer.Gerwig@pgcps.org


Shayla Manigault-Amadasun
Assistant Principal
Shayla.Manigault@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff

Rachel Graham

Principal's Secretary
rachel.graham@pgcps.org

Xaviour Smith

Secretary
Xaviour.Smith@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers

Janet Krisko

Instructional Lead Teacher
janet.krisko@pgcps.org

 

Mary Thomasson

Kindergarten
mary.thomasson@pgcps.org

 

Nicole Pierce

Kindergarten
Nicole.Pierce@pgcps.org

Angelique Coleman

First Grade
Angelique.Coleman@pgcps.org

Ashley Jackson

Second Grade
Ashley4.Jackson@pgcps.org

Rashaun Latimore

Second Grade
Rashaun.Latimore@pgcps.org

Eric Collins

Third Grade
Eric.Collins@pgcps.org

Sandra McCreary

Third Grade
sandra.mccreary@pgcps.org

Kellen Ali

Fourth Grade
kellen.ali@pgcps.org

Pamela Cole

Fourth Grade
Pamela.Cole@pgcps.org

Ferdinand Batoon

Fifth/Sixth Grade - Science
ferdinand.batoon@pgcps.org

David Moon

Fifth/Sixth Grade - Social Studies
David2.Moon@pgcps.org

Joanna Wimbush

Fifth/Sixth Grade - Math
joanna.wimbush@pgcps.org

Brittany Moore

Fifth - Sixth Grade - RELA
brittany.moore@pgcps.org

Richard Greene

Fifth - Sixth Grade - Accelerated Math
richard2.greene@pgcps.org

Shanti Carr

Seventh/Eighth Grade - Social Studies
Shanti.Reid@pgcps.org

Milagros Semilla

Seventh/Eighth Grade - Math
Milagros.Semilla@pgcps.org

Evelyn De Leon

Seventh/Eighth Grade - Science
Evelyn.DeLeon@pgcps.org

Shalaan Cowart

Seventh/Eighth Grade - RELA
shalaan.cowart@pgcps.org

Special Subjects Teachers

Tavar Mckenzie

Art
Tavar.Mckenzie@pgcps.org

Darius Pugh

Physical Education
Darius.Pugh@pgcps.org

Kristen Thompson

Vocal Music
Kristen.Thompson@pgcps.org

Lavatte Turner

Technology
Lavatte.Turner@pgcps.org

SPED Specialists

Carolyn Norris

carolyn.norris@pgcps.org

Intervention Specialists

Beverly Galloway

Beverly.Galloway@pgcps.org

Sara Seidel

sara.seidel@pgcps.org

Student Advocate

Khayree Kornegay

Khayree.Kornegay@pgcps.org

Derrick Pew

Derrick.Pew@pgcps.org

Jeralyn Smullen

Counselor
jeralyn.smullen@pgcps.org

Melvin McLean

Student Advocate
melvin.mclean@pgcps.org

 

DeBajier Tucker

Testing Coordinator
DeBajier.Tucker@pgcps.org

Rena Young

Nurse
Clementine.Young@pgcps.org

Niola Baker-Hines

Para
Niola.Hines@pgcps.org

Jeralyn Smullen

Guidance
Jeralyn.Smullen@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Cinnamon Brown

Academic Coach
pg_cinnamon.brown@pgcps.org

Michele Robinzine

Academic Coach
pg_michele.robinzine@pgcps.org

Cecelia Davis

Cafeteria Manager
clementine.young@pgcps.org

Wilfredo Castillo

Facilities Manager
wilfredo.castillo@imagineschools.org