Meet The Team at Imagine Lincoln PCS

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. Our team seeks to encourage, inspire, and lead - living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Administrative Staff


Jennifer Gerwig
Principal
Jennifer.Gerwig@pgcps.org


Shayla Amadasun
Assistant Principal
Shayla.Manigault@pgcps.org


Shae Johnson
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Shae.Johnson@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff

Rachel Graham

Principal's Secretary
rachel.graham@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers

Nicole Pierce

Kindergarten
Nicole.Pierce@pgcps.org

Briana Parnell

Kindergarten
Briana.Parnell@pgcps.org

Sandra McCreary

First Grade
Sandra.McCreary@pgcps.org

Janice Curtis

First Grade
Janice.Curtis@pgcps.org

Daniel Glantz

Second Grade
Daniel.Glantz@pgcps.org

Sharon King

Second Grade
Sharon.King@pgcps.org

Beverly Galloway

Third Grade
Beverly.Galloway@pgcps.org

Shenell Moorer

Third Grade
Shenell.Moorer@pgcps.org

David Moon

Fourth Grade
David.Moon@pgcps.org

Pamela Cole

Fourth Grade
Pamela.Cole@pgcps.org

Ashley Jackson

Fourth Grade
Ashley.Jackson@pgcps.org

Olesha Haskett-Basma

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Olesha.Haskettbasma@pgcps.org

Melvin McLean

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Melvin.McLean@pgcps.org

Shauasia Marcelle

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Shauasia.Marcelle@pgcps.org

Shanti Carr

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Shanti.Carr@pgcps.org

Richard Greene

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Richard.Greene@pgcps.org

Marcus White

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Marcus.White@pgcps.org

Milagros Semilla

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Milagros.Semilla@pgcps.org

Evelyn De Leon

Seventh/Eighth Grade
Evelyn.DeLeon@pgcps.org

DeBajier Tucker

Seventh/Eighth Grade
DeBajier.Tucker@pgcps.org

Special Subjects Teachers

Tavar Mckenzie

Art
Tavar.Mckenzie@pgcps.org

Darius Pugh

Physical Education
Darius.Pugh@pgcps.org

Kristen Thompson

Vocal Music
Kristen.Thompson@pgcps.org

Lavatte Turner

Vocal Music
Lavatte.Turner@pgcps.org

Jheannet Cruz

Spanish
Jheannet.Cruz@pgcps.org

Intervention Specialists

Carolyn Norris

Carolyn.Norris@pgcps.org

Niola Baker-Hines

Niola.BakerHines@pgcps.org

Scholar Support

Janet Krisko

Janet.Moser@pgcps.org

Khayree Kornegay

Khayre.Kornegay@pgcps.org

Rena Young

Nurse
Clementine.Young@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Cinnamon Brown

Academic Coach
cinnamon.brown@imagineschools.org