Our Staff

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

GoddardDanielle L. Goddard says that, over the course of her career, she has developed a sincere interest in urban education and international education policy. Her experience teaching English in a Chinese village, for example, sparked her concern for the disparity of educational opportunities across the world and, since returning, she has been committed to ensuring a just education for everyone, in all communities.

She earned a Bachelor’s of Science degree in elementary education, with a minor in communications, at the University of Maryland. She later received a Master of Science degree in educational leadership from Trinity University in Washington, D.C., and is currently working to complete a Doctorate of Education, specializing in educational leadership, at Nova Southeastern University.

Prior to joining Imagine Lincoln, Goddard served as the principal of Baden Elementary School in Brandywine, Maryland. She also completed a rigorous Principal Residency at Samuel Ogle Middle School, in Bowie, Maryland, and taught fourth and sixth grade students at two different elementary schools in Prince George’s County for six years.

Please email Principal Goddard at: daniell.goddard@pgcps.org, or dial Ext. 224.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Goddard here and click here to download and read her full bio.

Administrative Staff

Jamilah ProctorJamilah Proctor
Principal’s Secretary
jamilah.proctor@pgcps.org
Room: Admin Suite

RaeShauna MbomaRaeShauna Mboma
Academic Facilitator
raeshauna.mboma@pgcps.org
Room: 1st Floor

Kevin SmithKevin Smith
Professional School Counselor
kevin5.smith@pgcps.org
Room: 2nd Floor

Shelia MoodyShelia Moody
Registrar
shelia.moody@pgcps.org
Room: Front Desk

Greg NguhmbiGreg Nguhmbi
School Nurse
Greg.Nguhmbi@pgcps.org
Room: Nurse’s Suite

Martha NormanMartha Norman
Cafeteria Manager
martha.norman@pgcps.org
Room: Cafe

Willie Mae JacksonWillie Mae Jackson
Cafeteria Personnel
Room: Cafe

Victoria YarboughVictoria Yarbough
Cafeteria Personnel
victoria.yarbough@pgcps.org
Room: Cafe

Classroom Teachers/Specialists

May DeCastroMay DeCastro
Kindergarten
may.decastro@pgcps.org
Room: KA

Kara GraeffKara Graeff
Kindergarten
kara.graeff@pgcps.org
Room: KB

Anita BoldenAnita Bolden
First Grade
anita.bolden@pgcps.org
Room: 1A

Christopher MillerChristopher Miller
First Grade
christopher.miller@pgcps.org
Room: 1B

Alisha RowdenAlisha Rowden
Second Grade
alisha.rowden@pgcps.org
Room: 2A

Rosalie Dela ReaRosalie Dela Rea
Second Grade
Rosalie.DelaRea@pgcps.org
Room: 2B

Deborah ElkinsDeborah Elkins
Third Grade
deborah.elkins@pgcps.org
Room: 3A

Nina HewittNina Hewitt
Third Grade
nina.hewitt@pgcps.org
Room: 3C

Marcus JohnsonMarcus Johnson
Fourth Grade
marcus3.johnson@pgcps.org
Room: 4A

Amber WingfieldAmber Wingfield
Fourth Grade
amber.wingfield@pgcps.org
Room: 4B

Allison TrotterAllison Trotter
Fifth/Sixth Grade
allison.trotter@pgcps.org
Room: 5B

Louis BryantLouis Bryant
Fifth/Sixth Grade
louis.bryant@pgcps.org
Room: 5A

Saidi SabituSaidi Sabitu
Fifth/Sixth Grade
saidi.sabitu@pgcps.org
Room: 6A

Christopher AllenChristopher Allen
Fifth/Sixth Grade
christopher2.allen@pgcps.org
Room: 6B

Imabong EkanemImabong Ekanem
Seventh/Eight Grade
imaobong.ekanem@pgcps.org
Room: 7A

Chris GrantChris Grant
Seventh/Eighth Grade
christine.grant@pgcps.org
Room: 8B

Michael WallaceMichael Wallace
Seventh/Eighth Grade
michael2.wallace@pgcps.org
Room: 8A

Vernice McDanielVernice McDaniel
Classroom Assistant/SUB
Room:N/A

Deidre DanielsDeidre Daniels
Classroom Assistant/SUB
Room: N/A

Mariam GilliamMariam Gilliam
Classroom Assistant/SUB
Room: N/A

Ikisha WalkerIkisha Walker
Classroom Assistant/SUB
ikisha.walker@pgcps.org
Room: N/A

Karyn HakeemKaryn Hakeem
Classroom Assistant/SUB
Room: N/A

Ronald Summers
Classroom Assistant/SUB
Room: N/A

Johnetta Smith
Speech Pathologist
Johnetta2.smith@pgcps.org

Janna ParkerJanna Parker
Drama, Intervention Teacher
janna.parker@pgcps.org

Cinnamon CleckleyCinnamon Cleckley
Intervention Teacher
cinnamon.cleckley@pgcps.org
Intervention, 2nd Floor

Janet KriskoJanet Krisko
Intervention Coordinator
janet.moser@pgcps.org
Intervention, 2nd Floor

Rachel IsraelRachel Israel
Instrumental Music Instructor
rachel.israel@pgcps.org
Room: Stage

Frank Di PasqualeFrank Di Pasquale
Physical Education
Frank.Dipasquale@pgcps.org
Room: Multipurpose

Perry HolmesPerry Holmes
Spanish Teacher
william.holmes@pgcps.org
Room: Spanish 2nd Floor

Randall HollowayRandall Holloway
Art Teacher
randall.holloway@pgcps.org
Room: Art, 1st Floor

m_robertsonMarcia Robertson
Paraprofessional
marcia.robertson@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Jacquel LawrenceJacquel Lawrence
Paraprofessional
jacqueline.lawrence@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Verna BlakeVerna Blake
SPED
verna.blake@pgcps.org
Room: SPED