Our Staff

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

GoddardDr. Danielle L. Ellis says that, over the course of her career, she has developed a sincere interest in urban education and international education policy. Her experience teaching English in a Chinese village, for example, sparked her concern for the disparity of educational opportunities across the world and, since returning, she has been committed to ensuring a just education for everyone, in all communities.

She earned a Bachelor’s of Science degree in elementary education, with a minor in communications, at the University of Maryland. She later received a Master of Science degree in educational leadership from Trinity University in Washington, D.C., and  completed a Doctorate of Education, specializing in educational leadership, at Nova Southeastern University.

Prior to joining Imagine Lincoln, Ellis served as the principal of Baden Elementary School in Brandywine, Maryland. She also completed a rigorous Principal Residency at Samuel Ogle Middle School, in Bowie, Maryland, and taught fourth and sixth grade students at two different elementary schools in Prince George’s County for six years.

Please email Principal Ellis at: daniell.goddard@pgcps.org, or dial Ext. 224.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Ellis here and click here to download and read her full bio.

Administrative Staff

Jamilah ProctorJamilah Proctor
Principal’s Secretary
jamilah.proctor@pgcps.org
Room: Admin Suite

RaeShauna MbomaRaeShauna Mboma
Academic Facilitator
raeshauna.mboma@pgcps.org
Room: Academic Facilitator Offices, 1st Floor

Tara Young
Academic Facilitator
tara.young@pgcps.org
Room: Academic Facilitator Offices, 1st Floor

Kevin SmithKevin Smith
Professional School Counselor
kevin5.smith@pgcps.org
Room: 2nd Floor

Shelia MoodyShelia Moody
Registrar
shelia.moody@pgcps.org
Room: Front Desk

Greg NguhmbiGreg Nguhmbi
School Nurse
Greg.Nguhmbi@pgcps.org
Room: Nurse’s Suite

Martha NormanMartha Norman
Cafeteria Manager
martha.norman@pgcps.org
Room: Cafe

Classroom Teachers/Specialists

May DeCastroMay DeCastro
Kindergarten
may.decastro@pgcps.org
Room: KA

Rosalie Dela ReaRosalie Delarea
Kindergarten
rosalie.delarea@pgcps.org
Room: KB

Kara GraeffKara Graeff
First Grade
kara.graeff@pgcps.org
Room: 1A

Christopher MillerChristopher Miller
First Grade
christopher.miller@pgcps.org
Room: 1B

Anita BoldenAnita Bolden
Second Grade
anita.bolden@pgcps.org
Room: 2A

Janna ParkerJanna Parker
Second Grade
janna.parker@pgcps.org

Room: 2B

Nina HewittNina Hewitt
Third Grade
nina.hewitt@pgcps.org
Room: 3C

Staff-9Daniel Glantz
Third Grade
daniel.glantz@pgcps.org
Room: 3A

Staff-4Olesha Haskett-Basma
Fourth Grade
Room: 4B

Alisha RowdenAlisha Rowden
Fourth Grade
alisha.rowden@pgcps.org
Room: 4A

Staff-3Shayla Manigault
Math/Science, Fifth Grade
shayla.manigault@pgcps.org
Room: 5B

Christopher AllenChristopher Allen
Reading & Language Arts, Fifth Grade
christopher2.allen@pgcps.org
Room: 5A

Amber WingfieldAmber Wingfield
Math/Science, Sixth Grade
amber.wingfield@pgcps.org
Room: 6A

Louis BryantLouis Bryant
Reading & Language Arts, Sixth Grade
louis.bryant@pgcps.org
Room: 6B

Staff-2Jesse Crowley
Reading, Seventh and Eighth Grade
jesse.crowley@pgcps.org
Room: 7B

Staff-1Milagros Semilla
Math, Seventh and Eighth Grade
milagros.semilla@pgcps.org
Room: 7A

Chris GrantChris Grant
Science, Seventh and Eighth Grade
christine.grant@pgcps.org
Room: Science Lab

Marcus JohnsonMarcus Johnson
5/6 and 7/8 Social Studies
marcus3.johnson@pgcps.org
Room: 8B

Deborah ElkinsDeborah Elkins
Testing Coordinator
deborah.elkins@pgcps.org
Room: First Floor

Staff-7Antoine Norman
ISEA
antoine.norman@pgcps.org
Room: Excellence Hall

Cinnamon CleckleyCinnamon Cleckley
Intervention Teacher
cinnamon.cleckley@pgcps.org
Intervention, 1st Floor

Janet KriskoJanet Krisko
Intervention Coordinator
janet.moser@pgcps.org
Intervention, 1st Floor

Rachel IsraelRachel Israel
Instrumental Music Instructor
rachel.israel@pgcps.org
Room: Music Room, 1st Floor

Frank Di PasqualeFrank Di Pasquale
Physical Education
Frank.Dipasquale@pgcps.org
Room: Multipurpose

Staff-8Deidra Mackey
Spanish Teacher
deidre.mackey@pgcps.org
Room: Spanish 2nd Floor

Michelle Collier
Art Teacher
michelle.collier@pgcps.org
Room: Art, 1st Floor

m_robertsonMarcia Robertson
Paraprofessional
marcia.robertson@pgcps.org
Room: Excellence Hall

Johnetta Smith
Speech Pathologist
Johnetta2.smith@pgcps.org

Jacquel LawrenceJacquel Lawrence
Paraprofessional
jacqueline.lawrence@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Verna BlakeVerna Blake
SPED
verna.blake@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Staff-6Beatrice Holland
SPED Teacher
beatrice.holland@pgcps.org
Room: Excellence Hall

Ikisha WalkerIkisha Walker
Classroom Assistant
ikisha.walker@pgcps.org

Mariam GilliamMariam Gilliam
Classroom Assistant

Staff-5Maya Collins
Classroom Assistant
maya.collins@pgcps.org

Tinesha Pondexter
Classroom Assistant
tinesha.pondexter@pgcps.org