Our Staff

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

Dr. Danielle L. Ellis is a native to Prince George’s County, Maryland attending a few different elementary schools and graduating from Eleanor Roosevelt in 1996. Over the course of her career, she has developed a sincere interest in urban education and international education policy. Her experience teaching English in a Chinese village, for example, sparked her concern for the disparity of educational opportunities across the world and, since returning, she has been committed to ensuring a just education for everyone, in all communities.

She earned a Bachelor’s of Science degree in elementary education, with a minor in communications, at the University of Maryland. She later received a Master of Science degree in educational leadership from Trinity University in Washington, D.C., and completed a Doctorate of Education, specializing in educational leadership, at Nova Southeastern University most recently in 2013.

Ellis has been a career educator for over 22 year starting at Greenbelt Children’s Center at only age 15. As a young child, her dream was to own a daycare. After several years as a nanny and working in a few different daycare centers in the Washington metropolitan area; her passion for public education grew and she changed her major to elementary education. She has served the Prince George’s County Public School community for over 13 years. Six years as a classroom educator serving the Cooper Lane and Dodge Park communities and the last 7 years as an administrator serving Bowie, Brandywine and the Temple Hills communities.

Prior to joining Imagine Lincoln in 2012, she served as the principal of Baden Elementary School in Brandywine, Maryland. She also completed a rigorous Principal Residency at Samuel Ogle Middle School, in Bowie, Maryland.

She also enjoys her new role as a new wife and mom to a very active 1 year old son who keep her both energized and tired simultaneously.

Please email Principal Ellis at: daniell.goddard@pgcps.org, or dial Ext. 224.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Ellis here and click here to download and read her full bio.

Administrative Staff

Jamilah ProctorJamilah Proctor
Principal’s Secretary
jamilah.proctor@pgcps.org
Room: Admin Suite

RaeShauna MbomaRaeShauna Mboma
Academic Facilitator
raeshauna.mboma@pgcps.org
Room: Academic Facilitator Offices, 1st Floor

Tara Young
Academic Facilitator
tara.young@pgcps.org
Room: Academic Facilitator Offices, 1st Floor

Khayree KornegayKhayree Kornegay
Behavior Intervention
khayre.kornegay@pgcps.org
Room: 2nd Floor

Tinesha PondexterTinesha Pondexter
Registrar
tines.lylespondexter@pgcps.org
Room: Front Desk

Greg NguhmbiGreg Nguhmbi
School Nurse
Greg.Nguhmbi@pgcps.org
Room: Nurse’s Suite

Martha NormanMartha Norman
Cafeteria Manager
martha.norman@pgcps.org
Room: Cafe

Classroom Teachers/Specialists

Melvin McLeanMelvin McLean
Support Staff
melvin.mclean@pgcps.org
Room: Middle School

Wilbur WillisWilbur Willis
Support Staff
wilbur.willis@pgcps.org
Room: Kindergarten

Terence Richards

Terence Richards
Technology Education
terence.richards@pgcps.org
Room: Computer Lab

Kamesha SpearsKamesha Spears
Kindergarten
kamesha.spears@pgcps.org
Room: KA

Miriam GreenMiriam Green
Kindergarten
miriam.green@pgcps.org
Room: KB

Claudia OliverClaudia Oliver
First Grade
claudia.oliver@pgcps.org
Room: 1A

Christopher MillerChristopher Miller
First Grade
christopher.miller@pgcps.org
Room: 1B

Jamie FergusonJamie Ferguson
Second Grade
jamie.ferguson@pgcps.org
Room: 2A

Daniel GlantzDaniel Glantz
Second Grade
daniel.glantz@pgcps.org
Room: 2B

Christina JohnsonChristina Johnson
Third Grade
christina.johnson@pgcps.org
Room: 3C

Sabrina RileySabrina Franklin-Riley
Third Grade
sabrina.franklin@pgcps.org
Room: 3A

Olesha Haskett-BasmaOlesha Haskett-Basma
Fourth Grade
olesha.haskettbasma@pgcps.org 
Room: 4B

Katherine CadwalladerKatherine Cadwallader
Fourth Grade
katherin.cadwallader@pgcps.org
Room: 4A

Shayla ManigaultShayla Manigault
Math/Science, Fifth Grade
shayla.manigault@pgcps.org
Room: 5B

Shawn MalbonShawn Malbon
Reading & Language Arts, Fifth Grade
shawn.malbon@pgcps.org
Room: 5A

Amber WingfieldAmber Wingfield
Math/Science, Sixth Grade
amber.wingfield@pgcps.org
Room: 6A

Jesse CrowleyJesse Crowley
Reading & Language Arts, Sixth Grade
jesse.crowley@pgcps.org
Room: 6B

Shalaan Cowart
Reading, Seventh and Eighth Grade
shalaan.cowart@pgcps.org
Room: 7B

Milagros SemillaMilagros Semilla
Math, Seventh and Eighth Grade
milagros.semilla@pgcps.org
Room: 7A

Evelyn De LeonEvelyn De Leon
Science, Seventh and Eighth Grade
evelyn.deleon@pgcps.org
Room: Science Lab

Christopher AllenChristopher Allen
7/8 Social Studies
christopher2.allen@pgcps.org
Room: 8B

Deborah ElkinsDeborah Elkins
Testing Coordinator
deborah.elkins@pgcps.org
Room: First Floor

Antoine NormanAntoine Norman
ISEA
antoine.norman@pgcps.org
Room: Excellence Hall

Cinnamon CleckleyCinnamon Cleckley
Intervention Teacher
cinnamon.cleckley@pgcps.org
Intervention, 1st Floor

Janet KriskoJanet Krisko
Intervention Coordinator
janet.moser@pgcps.org
Intervention, 1st Floor

Rachel IsraelRachel Israel
Instrumental Music Instructor
rachel.israel@pgcps.org
Room: Music Room, 1st Floor

Frank Di PasqualeFrank Di Pasquale
Physical Education
Frank.Dipasquale@pgcps.org
Room: Multipurpose

Candice JacksonCandice Jackson
Vocal Music
candice.jackson@pgcps.org
Room: Multi-Purpose Room

Clinton ThomasClinton Thomas
Art Teacher
clinton.thomas@pgcps.org
Room: Art, 2nd Floor

Marcia RobertsonMarcia Robertson
Paraprofessional
marcia.robertson@pgcps.org
Room: Excellence Hall

Sandra McCreary
Speech Pathologist
sandra2.mccreary@pgcps.org

Tiesha McDonaldTiesha McDonald
SPED Lead Teacher
tiesha.mcdonald@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Verna BlakeVerna Blake
SPED
verna.blake@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Beatrice HollandBeatrice Holland
SPED Teacher
beatrice.holland@pgcps.org
Room: Excellence Hall