Our Staff

Imagine Lincoln Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

Principal Lee

I believe a well-rounded education is one of the most powerful tools for liberation and advancement. I learned this lesson at an early age as a scholar who completed elementary and middle school in Chicago, Illinois. My former educators instilled an intrinsic love for learning that has taken me places I would have never imagined – from West Africa to my new home, Imagine Lincoln PCS.

I attended, and graduated from, Langston University in Langston, Oklahoma where I earned a Bachelor’s of Arts in English Education. My love for learning did not stop there – I also earned a Master’s in Reading Instruction from Concordia University and a Master’s in School Administration from Trinity Washington University. In 2015, I also received school leadership endorsement from New Leaders.

As an educator, I wake up every morning with an unyielding drive and desire to make sure scholars have access to the best education they could possibly have, for a high quality education should be a right, not a privilege. I believe every adult, in a school, can make “positive deposits” into the lives of young people. It just takes belief and a little elbow grease.

I’m not just excited about being “the principal”- I am excited about: fostering collaboration amongst individuals within the community, strategizing initiatives to ensure our middle school scholars have increased access to selective enrollment high schools, increasing the capacity of teacher leaders and getting to know each and every one of you! All of the aforementioned can have a positive impact on Imagine Lincoln PCS, and, as a result, have a positive impact on our scholars.

Administrative Staff

RaeShauna MbomaRaeShauna Mboma
Assistant Principal
raeshauna.mboma@pgcps.org
Room: First Floor

Beverly Botchway
Dean of Students
beverly.botchway@pgcps.org
Room: 2nd Floor

Khayree KornegayKhayree Kornegay
Behavior Intervention
khayre.kornegay@pgcps.org
Room: 2nd Floor

Chelsea Bekale
Instructional Coach
Room: First Floor

Jamilah ProctorJamilah Proctor
Principal’s Secretary
jamilah.proctor@pgcps.org
Room: Admin Suite

Tinesha PondexterTinesha Pondexter
Registrar
tines.lylespondexter@pgcps.org
Room: Front Desk

Greg NguhmbiGreg Nguhmbi
School Nurse
Greg.Nguhmbi@pgcps.org
Room: Nurse’s Suite

Martha NormanMartha Norman
Cafeteria Manager
martha.norman@pgcps.org
Room: Cafe

Classroom Teachers/Specialists

Sharon King
Kindergarten
sharon.king@pgcps.org
Room: KA

Miriam GreenMiriam Zemon
Kindergarten
miriam.green@pgcps.org
Room: KB

Claudia OliverClaudia Oliver
First Grade
claudia.oliver@pgcps.org
Room: 1A

Christopher MillerChristopher Miller
First Grade
christopher.miller@pgcps.org
Room: 1B

Beverly Galloway
Second Grade
beverly.galloway@pgcps.org
Room: 2B

Daniel GlantzDaniel Glantz
Second Grade
daniel.glantz@pgcps.org
Room: 2A

Christina JohnsonChristina Johnson
Third Grade
christina.johnson@pgcps.org
Room: 3C

Sabrina RileySabrina Franklin-Riley
Third Grade
sabrina.franklin@pgcps.org
Room: 3A

Olesha Haskett-BasmaOlesha Haskett-Basma
Fourth Grade
olesha.haskettbasma@pgcps.org 
Room: 5A

Carol Harrington
Reading & Language Arts, Fourth Grade
kelli.wright@pgcps.org
Room: 4A

 

Shayla ManigaultShayla Amadasun
Math/Science, Fifth Grade
shayla.manigault@pgcps.org
Room: 8B

Shawn MalbonShawn Malbon
Reading & Language Arts, Sixth Grade
shawn.malbon@pgcps.org
Room: 7A

Cinnamon CleckleyCinnamon Brown
Reading/Language Arts, Fifth Grade
cinnamon.cleckley@pgcps.org
Room: 8A

Kelli Wright
Reading & Language Arts, Sixth Grade
kelli.wright@pgcps.org
Room: 7B

Shalaan Cowart
Reading, Seventh and Eighth Grade
shalaan.cowart@pgcps.org
Room: 5B

Milagros SemillaMilagros Semilla
Math, Seventh and Eighth Grade
milagros.semilla@pgcps.org
Room: 6A

Evelyn De LeonEvelyn De Leon
Science, Seventh and Eighth Grade
evelyn.deleon@pgcps.org
Room: Science Lab

Christopher AllenChristopher Allen
7/8 Social Studies
christopher2.allen@pgcps.org
Room: 6B

Deborah ElkinsDeborah Elkins
Testing Coordinator
deborah.elkins@pgcps.org
Room: First Floor

Janet KriskoJanet Krisko
Intervention Coordinator
janet.moser@pgcps.org
Intervention, 1st Floor

 

Nathaniel Wallace
Technology Education
Nathaniel.wallace@pgcps.org
Room: Computer Lab

Rachel IsraelRachel Israel
Instrumental Music Instructor
rachel.israel@pgcps.org
Room: Music Room, 1st Floor

Joseph Keimig
Physical Education
joseph.keimig@pgcps.org
Room: Multi-purpose

Candice JacksonCandice Jackson
Vocal Music
candice.jackson@pgcps.org
Room: Multi-Purpose Room

Katie Shorter
Art
katie.shorter@pgcps.org
Room: 1st Floor

Azia Moten
Paraprofessional
azia.moten@pgcps.org
Room: Intervention

 

Antoine NormanAntoine Norman
ISEA
antoine.norman@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Nettie GrissettNettie Grissett
SPED Teacher
nettie.grisett@pgcps.org
Room: Intervention

Tiesha McDonaldTiesha McDonald
SPED Lead Teacher
tiesha.mcdonald@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Verna BlakeVerna Blake
SPED
verna.blake@pgcps.org
Room: SPED

Beatrice HollandBeatrice Holland
SPED Teacher
beatrice.holland@pgcps.org
Room: Intervention

Melvin McLeanMelvin McLean
Support Staff
melvin.mclean@pgcps.org
Room: Middle School